The Middle of the Night (Four Arms, Two Necks, One Feedback #3)

by Przewalski's Horses


Purchase digital and physical here:

The Middle of the Night is the first release from Przewalski's Horses in three years. It is a follow-up to the "Looking for the Middle of the Night" tape released by Earjerk in 2010 ; simple recordings of improvised guitar duos, electric & acoustic, by Aurélie Brouet & Constantin Dubois Choulik. Very short run of 25 copies, 5" CDr, transparent paper artwork with different drawings I made over the last years - each copy get a different drawing.

This is the third and last instalment in the "Four Arms, Two Necks, One Feedback" serie of guitar duos recordings ; first was O'Death Jug ; then was Wander.


released September 1, 2015



Nothing Out There France

« n.o.t. » is a DIY music print run by Constantin Dubois Choulik since 2006, producing custom artworks for all blends of leftfield musical projects.

The artworks and the objects are created from scratch for each new release, with various techniques. They are hand-made, limited, numbered.
... more

contact / help

Contact Nothing Out There

Streaming and
Download help